"The Best Of The Super Friends"

The 10th season wasn't the best for the Super Friends, in spite that Hanna-Barbera produced new episodes during that season (continuing with their sets of 7-minute shorts produced during the last three years) they were not shown by the ABC network. Instead they opted to show reruns during that year and finally give up on the Super Friends for 1983. While ABC was showing reruns from all previous seasons under the title "The Best Of The Super Friends," this same episodes were widely seen in syndication, and even the newly produced episodes were seen in other countries.

Number of Episodes: Reruns.
Broadcast Network: ABC.
Running Time: 30 minutes.
Broadcast History: Premiered on September, 1982 and ran through September, 1983.
Executive Producers: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
Distributors: ABC-TV / LBS Communications Inc. / Warner Bros. Television.
1982 Hanna-Barbera Productions / DC Comics.
DANNY DARK [Superman].
OLAN SOULE [Batman].
SHANNON FARNON [Wonder Woman].
MICHAEL BELL [Zan / Gleek].
JACK ANGEL [Samurai / Flash / Hawkman].
BUSTER JONES [Black Vulcan].
MIKE RYE [Apache Chief / Green Lantern].

All pictures are 1982 by Hanna-Barbera Productions / National Periodicals Publications and are used here with informative purposes and do no intend to infringe any copyrights. All rights reserved. All characters are 1982 by DC Comics. All rights reserved. Any graphics, pictures, articles or any other material contained within this site may be copied for personal use only and may not be used or distributed within any other web page without expressly written permission.